Geechi Dan - Put Ya Fist Up // NEW HiP HoP MuSIC exculsively on STEEMIT

in #thecut7 years ago

More music to bust ya ear drums. As always, I appreciate all the support. If you would like to join Steemit's hip hop community and check out other talented artists, DJ's, beatmakers, and curators. Check out "The Cut" Channel on Discord and become a regular HERE

Fist Up.jpg

Geehi Dan Steemit Banner.jpg

Sort:  

I will join you

Just click on the Invite link and you're good to go.

Thank you brother ♥ ♥ ♥

I like the music 🎶
Geechi dan

Dope, I appreciate it.

Damn I really liked the beat on this one. You were absolutely tearing it apart through 1:14.

I appreciate that man. Thanks for showing it some love.

Dope!! Probably my favorite by you from the beat to the content of every bar. Fight the power!

That means a lot coming from a fellow MC. I appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54