Sort:  

Nice one.
Welcome to my blog!


Cool hair effect !!

thanks amoooor !

Hi Arif,
veryy cool! which camera did you use?

it s a collaboration between Arif and Gala, photography by Arif and motion graphic design by Gala. Is a photo with a lot of frames.

It's a Nikon D800 but Gala did the animation after the fact. The camera didn't capture it.

Just to confirm before anyone asks. I took this photo and Gala added the animations.

She has my permission to post it. You can can verify my identity on my photography website (http://www.aapicture.com/about-me) on the about me page in the last paragraph.

It's a bit out of date - unfortunately due to continued health issues I haven't been able to get out and do any photography for a while. I'm also working on getting fit enough to return to my real job. Thanks.

I didn t read this...sorry. I hope you comeback soon to recover your health and make this nice photographies )))

No problem. Thanks:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66