Sort:  

nice update on bitcoin thanks for share.

Upvoted you and Followed. Thank you. My post below
@shabana1234
@sameer62

you are correct, it's never too late to start. I have started cyrptocurancy on June this year and @theguruasia is the one who help me for my journey. And not only that credit goes to him for introducing me to Steemit. I am not a big investor but I have learn a lot about this market and with experience I will invest more in future, everything cannot be achieved in short time.
Hard work, dedication and commitment will drive you to the success .
Cheers!

@coininstant Do you think that 2018. is the year of altcoins? Personally, I think that, for example, LTC is showing us just a sneek peak of its full potential.

That's very important blog post about cryptocurrency Portfolio Update.
Thank you @coininstant.
Resteemed.

Valuable news update of bitcoin fibonacci analysis and portfolio update. I can good understanding now with this article.
Up-Voted & Re-Steemed.

One of the best crypto analysis. Keep it up, it's very useful thing for all of us.

~Followed & Upvoted

bitcoin top level

@coininstant,
Wow this is a very useful article! You made an amazing profit by holding coins for few months years! What do you think about Nexus? Today I checked it and seems it has potential to grow more!
Great analysis you just made today! Thanks for sharing such great market review with us!

Cheers~

I will have to do some more DD, but looks promising, thanks!

In this season cryptocurrency will be great return investment. Thank you for posting.

Best posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34