Beautiful Creatures

in #thecreatures6 years ago (edited)

images.jpg

What a wonderful and beautiful day ahead....i woke up this morning with a smile and i felt so glad by seeing everyone around me so happy.....what got me so amazing most is when I opened my window and find the beautiful animals God created..The bird flying up in the sky with no problem and so glad to move high and low with their wings....will I talk about the fish In the water who swims from morning to night peacefully or the beautiful duck that moves steady slow on water and easy going,,I feel good seeing this creatures.......All this creature are so wonderful and I begin to realize that every living thing are so special in this world.........I really wish human beings can be of this type of creatures sometimes where they are always growing and living their lives with no hatred they are always caring t for each other...well so far so good it's nice sharing my feelings Herr this morning I hope today will be an outstanding day for us,whereby we ought to show each other love and care for one another and I think by doing this I think it's a beginning of a blissful day....... Thanks!......image source @pixabay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70