Sort:  

Dont know how to make this NWSP or what ever it is...

Hello! I just upvoted you:)

I saw that you are one of my followers so I am reaching out to let you know about the #informationwar community we are building over on @informationwar to fight against Media Propaganda.

Our Purpose

If you were interested in helping by delegating Steem Power to us I made a post here -> https://steemit.com/informationwar/@truthforce/dsukmik2

I'll check it out man, thanks!!

Steem was created to bring great content to everyone. Thank you for fulfilling the prophecy

Price is what you pay. Value is what you get.

Sorry for not hiding it...I haven't figured that out yet! Where's Frank Bacon when you need him?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62