You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Budget Challenge: Principles and Systems for People Who Can't Stick to a Fixed Plan

This is exactly what I'm looking for in a budget challenge. I can really relate the "not sticking into a particular budget scheme thing". As the eldest, we really have to prepare for everything. It's an additional burden, but it's the reality. It's how the family structure in the Philippines functions. Good job! As always, well-written.

Sort:  

Thank you, @ybanezkim26! I personally think that a budget plan (or any plan at all!) is made more effective if you take into account how you work best. I know! The responsibility is overwhelming if you think about it, so I try not to. Haha

I can relate to how being an eldest "needs to prepare for everything" kim. And the eldest needs to get ready for all circumstances when your wallet needs to be challenged. HAHAHA
I think you two are super alike. :D but wa jud btaw ko kasabot sa uban formulas diri @thegaillery. magkita nata ninyo oy. pasabta ko. hahhahaha

It'll be my pleasure, @honeyletsgo! We three have a lot more in common than our being Steemians and being the eldest is one!

Kanus.a man ta magkita para magchika? Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63787.47
ETH 2643.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83