You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Budget Challenge: Dealing with Current Liabilities

Wow tara ser @fojrance! Usapay tayu!hahahahahaha

Grabe ser isa ka talagang Petmalung Lodi! With your salary, sidelines, and Steemit, I can already imagine the figures that you are earning on a monthly basis.

I know you're already doing well in handling your liabilities. Papuntahin mo naman kami sa condo mo ser. Dala kami foods :D

I am particularly amazed by your Professional Budget Allocation. hahahhaha I hate to be reminded about those units to acquire for license renewal but thanks for reminding me ser! I will surely incorporate this one in my budget plan :D

Thank youuuuu for sharing your budget principle with us! I believe our fellow Steemians have learned sooo much from this :D

Cheers to Financial Freedom!

Sort:  

hahahah thanks for initiating the challenge shei :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63