"The Budget Challenge"

I would like to start this budget challenge by answering this question by @smaeunabs.

Do you think having a daily budget challenge is important? 

Precisely, it a yes budgeting was really important because it can help us to manage our money everyday and to balance our daily expenses.


 MY DAILY BUDGET 


When I was in my college days I have 83 pesos per day. Honestly my allowance everyday was came from our scholarship which is UNIVERSAL FEEDMILL COMPANY, the one who support me in my entire college life. As well as they pay my tuition fee, books, enrollment fee and allowance per week. In every week the company will deposit 500 in our ATM. They gave us ATM because its the easiest way to gave us an allowance. I have classes Monday until Saturday, so I divide the 500 into 6 days which is 83.33 or 83. Usually I add my own pocket money for only 17 pesos, A total of 100 pesos only. I spent 50 pesos for my fare as a back and fort, hence our house was very far in our school, 3 rides going to school, 40 pesos for food allowance and 10 pesos for miscellaneous allowance like paying test papers, photocopy and printing.


![buu.png]()


If ever I had something left in my daily budget allowance , I put it in my savings like ate @smaeunabs do. I came from a poor family, without my father I think I can't finish studying college. I'm very thankful to my father who strive hard for us and to the company (UNIVERSAL FEEDMILL COMPANY) who had given me a scholarship. It taught me multi-tasking when I had my college life, even though we didn't call it that back then.  


Best regards, 

@purpleshangz 

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing this with us @purpleshangz! 😍 Your discipline in sticking wth your daily budget is an awesome skill. Keep it up! it's going to be your good weapon in achieving your life's goals 😊

thank you ate @smaeunabs for appreciating :) God bless you always <3

Likewise @purpleshangz, best of luck <3

I admire how you strive hard despite of the lack of resources. Keep it up, hard work always pays off:)

thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76