You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Budget Challenge: Budget Plan From An Engineer Who Used Not to Save

Omg!!!!! I am sooooooo idk ahm happy reading this @caratzky!!!! I'm sure you'll achieve more in life now that you're very open about money talks!!! So so soooo happy!! Kudos to @smaeunabs for this challeng!!! 😍😍😍😍

Sort:  

Thanks @namranna. This is the challenge that took me the longest time completing. Kudos to her, indeed! :)

I will be checking your bank accounts after a month. That's another challenge hahahaha

Hahahah. Yes, I'll show you the results, lodi! But I think, since money just flowed in yesterday, 15th, I can only report the outcome on February 15th. But hmm I think I'll have to exclude my financial report on Valentines day (if I manage to force someone to date me) hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46