THE BUDGET CHALLENGE by @jaderpogi

in #thebudgetchallenge6 years ago (edited)


DQmfKMDhxREetiDLr2eobf8q2wS4P81598sE4gXXjHc7uzZ.png

MY DAILY BUDGET



To be honest since nowadays I am now reviewing for my Board Examination here is my current daily budget.

I have no work and my father will not give me any money so to make the story short I am the one sustaining my needs everyday except only to the rice I eat everyday that is come from my father.

The question is where do I get money? Basically I am steeming in steemit.com so that I can earn money and selling also some steam wallet codes to Dota 2 Players in order to gain money.

So here is in the morning I will eat and I will buy food for breakfast so it is good for Php 20.00.

Since I go to the Borja ME Review Center at Plaza Indepedencia, Cebu City and I don't have a service so I need to pay for the fare.

From our place I will ride a "habal2x" or motorcycle in order to go in Highway ( Php 8.00 )

From there I will ride again a Public utility jeep to go at Pacific Mall (Php 7.00 )

From pacific mall I will eat for lunch beside the Pacific Mall so that I can buy cheap foods but healthy so I will buy for foods at Php 20.00.

After eating my lunch I will ride again a public utility jeep (21A or 21D "but I prefer 21A because it is direct route and the shortest route to my destination" ) to go at Cathedral ( Php 10.00 )

From cathedral I will walk to Borja ME Review Center. After the class I will go home but before that it is very hungry so I will eat some snacks for Php 10.00

From there I will go home and ride 21D and get off at Mandaue City ( Php 10.00 ).

From there I will ride again a PUJ going to Consolacion/Liloan and get off at Jagobiao,Mandaue City. (Php 7.00)

From there I will ride again a Motorcycle ( Php 8.00 )

So thats it and for my supper my father will cater it.

To sum it up I spent Php 100.00 a day


So thats my Daily Budget

Screenshot_20180501_175642.png


HAVING A DAILY BUDGET IS IMPORTANT



For me it is very important so that I can allocate my money wisely. To have this iniative is also good so that in the future you will be disciplined and can budget your everyday expenses without a problem.

I FOLLOW THE DAILY BUDGET



Yes I do follow it so that I can save my money wisely and I cannot spent it for other matters and to avoid also over spending my money.

I AM OPEN TO ESTABLISH A DAILY BUDGET FROM NOW IN



Yes I am open with that matter.

I THINK IT IS DIFFICULT TASK TO HAVE BUDGETING



Even I do this a long time ago but honestly I do find it difficult to have this budgeting because of the fact many factors to be consider and spontananeous occurrence will happen also.

BEST REGARDS,

@jaderpogi
DQmPEQ1qCnVyJSAgmm7bfoxHyoRB8UvtMcX5RKL64vVmqDW_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow makaproud kaayo ka @jaderpogi! You are a good example to our fellow millennials :D Laban lang gyud pogi! I understand very well ang imong financial condition run kay ing ana pud ko sauna but I know you will overcome this phase just like what you did before.

Naa koy suggestion, pwede pud ka mag loading business sa coins.ph like what I am doing at the moment. maka load raman ka maski sa messenger. This way, you can multiply your steemit earnings even more :D

God bless sa review pogi!

Wow pwede diay messenger? bisag free data raka??

nice noon sge slmt s tips..
mamaligya nya diay ko.

I really hope ma overcome rjd ni nko. Salamat Shiela 😇😇😇😇

Yws pwede kaayo! Dapat masign in lang gyud nimo sa acc sa imong coins nga ma connect sha sa messenger.

Welcome pogi! Gamay nalang gyung utong. 🤗

Godbless sa review 😊

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Even I do this a long time ago but honestly I do find it difficult to have this budgeting because of the fact many factors to be consider and spontananeous occurence will happen also.
It should be occurrence instead of occurence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36