You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tommy and The Boys Do All Hallows' Eve ~ Original Story and Original Photography About Trick or Treating and Such ~

Loved this, @ddschteinn ! Every part of it is magical and I felt I was one of the boys :D Their energy, excitement and that ending is absolutely wonderful to read <3 Amazzzzzzzzzingggg * ___ *

Sort:  

Wow, thanks so much. That's very nice to hear. I'm glad you enjoyed it so. They're a bunch of fun to write too. Takes me back to younger days with no cares. I added in the link to the first Tommy and The Boys story I did. Don't usually do that, but thought people might want to read a bit of back story about them. Have a most Happy Halloween. Dressing up?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36