The Bible - On Steemit

in #thebible8 years ago (edited)

I wanted to put the entire bible on Steemit, why because I thought it would be an important document to have on this platform. 

Unfortunately we have a limit of upload and it froze my computer in the process. Therefore my landmark attempt to share with you the bible failed. The next best thing for you is a link 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EiXQmeuHTOY

Hopefully down the track I will be able to share with you the entire bible. 


Sort:  

A fascinating experiment.

Archivists are always looking for new ways to preserve important documents, and the blockchain could certainly fit that bill.

Until then, we may have to settle for reading the Bible on microfiche:

Thank you so much for spreading the word.

There are people putting up Bible verses every day - so in a way they are doing the same thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67