You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Termite World Wide Cypher! R.E.D BANK AND BET/Grave Robbers From Outer Space

in #thebeast6 years ago

Man, this is good, just needs a bit more energy in it, or maybe a better mic :-P I know what that is like though.

Really awesome, just wish I could hear you better

Sort:  

Yea I have no mic that was straight recording with my phone had the song playing through the t.v.! I am working on it and besides until I do have a decent system to use for recording this is just practice and finding my voice so apologies I guess I am not to worried about the hearing me part as I have things I personally need to work through from life long bully to get through!

Plus I am a hundred percent empath and so recording on video is difficult to say the least!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45