@TERMITE'S WORLD WIDE CYPHER JAM! ROUND 57! °Tentacle Seven° R.E.D.-.....That Is My List///

in #thebeast6 years ago

Welcome to Ones Perspective!!

Welcome to another week of the best cypher jam on the plane!!

(disclaimer:No I don't think the earth is flat!! :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye: [my answer, you most likely wouldn't like either :wink:)

Onwards Steemians and Whalesharians!!

THIS WILL BE CROSS PROMOTED.

I Wrote these while I was listening to @termitemusic (steemit) and @termite (whaleshares) Know What I Mean show over on the SMA server when...

I got an urge to write!!

Here I have a list I guess you could say!!

Please check it out!

(P.S. details for the show below)

....That Is My List

REDDivider.png

°Lyrics°


Oh shit, in two buckets, that is my list,
To dispell the naughty not ready for dest,
Inies curves to help shape tha world, these,
Words are complex in that all letters,
Are a number and a symbol simultaneously,
Ride the pine an ya watch ya shine drop,
Until ya fade to dust, left to rot in a box,
Or burn up in fire, to be put into an urn,
Yea see I yearn for free will to reign,
The heart of us is in pain tha brains,
Can't begin to comprehend end is,
The only way out this. Tests will ya,
Question is can you pass the symbolism,
Of what that word may limit ya into,
Spit spike that punch, with logic,
No drunk love, just stayin humble,
Play the game to be dismantled,
I came to bring balance, tha handles,
Tha world for equalness to all humans,
Cruisin' now and haven't seen any demons,
For their screams can't reach these ceilings,
I use my shovel to uncover your spirit,
Then copy paste it so you can continue,
Shaping and molding what it means to be,
Truly you me and we internally externally,
Expressing no attempts to be fake faced,
Falsely existing for distribution of papers,
Chedder comes in more forms than jus money,
Giving away all the honey freely I speak,
No handled puppet strings tied to me,
Special everyone and no one all in the,
Same moment this is how we exist,
Good start, keep tha spark rolling,
Soace is destined to show us all,
Sample this plan and watch the world,
Go bananas, cause we can't escape,
This insanity until all see tha problems.

smaban1.jpg

Come check out the new SMA server on discord

whaledivider1.png

smaban2.png

#thebeast comments welcome!!

Bring on some critics!!

And don't forget to check out Know What I Mean






"KNOW WHAT I MEAN"
... host 白蚁 (Termite @termitemusic ), & cohost Zig ( @onemedia )
present
- A Free-for-All Freestyle, Lo Fi, TRIP HOP, NuJazz, Hip Hop happening
Complete with a NO RULES!!! Freestyle Open Mic Session.
Bring your Mic & Spit Werd!
on the Steemit Music Association Discord channel
EVERY TUESDAY
UTC 7:00 PM until 9:00 PM;
BST 8:00 PM until 10:00 PM;
EDT 3:00 PM until 5:00 PM;
PDT 12:00 PM until 2:00 PM.
You can check your timezone here.

REDDivider.png

And if ya made to the bottom please feel free to laugh at one of many bloobers I had for this one!!!!

Sort:  

nice one man!! stay humble, good advice man! i hear you with it taking time to do these jams, but the end product is worth it!!

Yea I just kept plugging away at this one amd if it wouldn't of been for one little blip, i would of had it perfect! Which is the only thing I know to work torwards!!

Nice as always, check mine out when you get a chance bro. How you like whaleshares? I'm thinking of getting an account.

I think all you hiphop heads should join and we can make both spots explode!!

RED !! you totally smash this one!!!!!!!!!! propa epic!!! Seriously good this 1!!!!!!!!!!! ... hahathe blooper is a nice touch too!!!!!

Yea I had to save that bloober my reaction was just to funny!!

Thanks for the words!!

Growing into this termite style!! With a dash of R.E.D.!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45