'Far Too Hot' #doitforthebag Week 4 Entry

in #thebag6 years ago

Whatup!! I just penned some shit to this fire beat for KEN Entertainment and Paul Moons new Rap Challenge #doitforthebag

If you want to get involved, check my profile I just resteemed the challenge!

Peace!

Sort:  

That's whats up my dude! Thanks for taking part Willy!! I love the set up you got, is that the same room with the spiders and comb webs?

No worries man! I love competing its good fun. thanks too man, yeah Ive got a rhode nta1 and this studio foam soundproofing thing I got off fresheiremusic for my birthday last year!
Its the same room yeah, just rearranged shit the other week for a change, Ive killed so many of them damn spiders I think theyre afraid to come near here now!! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59