You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going to the theatre Theatre tips and etiquette

in #theatre6 years ago

Hey man wassup! I am new to DTube and steemit! :) I actually was a YouTuber before, but YouTube is going down the hill fast and now I think I found myself a new platform where I can upload my videos and where my voice can be heard, I am glad to see that here community already exist. I wish you all the luck in the future with DTube mate, I am uploading my very first video on this platform today. @zackharley did you have a YouTube channel before moving to DTube? :)

Sort:  

I did - although it was a bit of a mess to be honest with a mix of content. I'm completely new to DTube too to still trying to get my head round how it all works - but I'm all up for embracing things as they come along!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30