Just When I Get the Place Clean.....

in #theater7 years ago

I've finally got the place clean and almost back to normal again.

KIMG0204.jpg
A wave of peace and calm wash over me.....and then.....I'ts all over.

Attack of the Catholic High School Kids!!!!! Run!!! There everywhere!!! There is Nowhere to Hide!!!!

KIMG0211.jpg
And for some reason they're doing their load in wearing pajamas?!!

KIMG0212.jpg
That is a big goddamn wall... I don't think it's gonna fit.

KIMG0213.jpg
You gotta be kidding me, I can't believe it!!

KIMG0215.jpg
Yeah, but will it fit down the ramp to get to the stage?

KIMG0216.jpg
Those lucky bastards!!

KIMG0179.jpg
I probably had it clean for about 15 minutes. So, here we go again. This is just their load in day. They will be constructing, painting, prop and costume fabricating, and essentially living here for the next two weeks rehearsing and performing their show.

KIMG0180.jpg
I can't win! I think I give up! Or I'll just work for another 3 weeks to get that 15 minutes of theater zen. And the cycle continues on and on....

Sort:  

The picture of all those kids staring at the wall trying to figure out how to get it through the door is priceless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37