The Art of Alan Kennedy - Intro

in #theartofalankennedy8 years ago (edited)

I am an Artist from London Ontario Canada. I spend most of my days in Toronto. Actually spend more days in Toronto than any other city so in many ways Toronto is my home (so is London)

My main medium is Ink on Paper. I stray into coloured Pencils for highlights and some colour... and on the rare occasion you may find me painting.

I mainly drawing landscapes from within my mind... Flowers... sometimes mixing them... In the past couple years I have started to draw things around me... a little reality... but not so real...

www.facebook.com/TheArtofAlanKennedy
society6.com/ajgkennedy



Sort:  

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43