🎵The Arcs – "Outta My Mind"💿

in #thearcs7 years ago

The-Arcs-doing-their-thing-1920x1080.jpg

The Arcs are an American garage rock band formed by Dan Auerbach, the guitarist and vocalist of the Black Keys. Leon Michels, Richard Swift, Homer Steinweiss, and Nick Movshon form the 5 man group. The group's first album, Yours, Dreamily, was released on September 4, 2015. The Arcs performed at the 2016 Coachella Festival. Here are some of the lyrics off their hit single, "Outta My Mind."

I heard I lost my self control
But everything I did just went and turned to gold
I love the pictures on the wall
Reminding me of what I lost to get it all

Outta my mind
But I made it
Outta my mind
I'm faded
Outta my mind
The ones, I love, have left my side
Outta my mind
But I made it
Yeah

Just wanted to share with you, my fellow Steemians. What do you guys think of the song?

1f4bf.png

Sort:  

One of the first tracks I listened to from the The Arcs. Great song.

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57