You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep Your MIND OFF The Negative

in #thealliance6 years ago

You gave some good advice, I think the most important one is not suppressing our negativity. I always say to be people that it is ok not to be ok but it is not ok to stay in that state :)

Ignoring TV helps, definitely helps because I have found that the media feeds of our fear and anger so it tries to provoke them in us. There is too little good news in the news.

Meditation is an excellent way to deal with the negativity, thank you for bringing that up, I hope more people will start doing it, just as I hope more and more people will start listening to your advice 💚

Sort:  

I watch some funny programs once in a while but no more news for me. Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55