You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Create A GREAT POST With Your Content

in #thealliance6 years ago

Good tips, I try to use them regularly. The only thins I usually have problems with is the title. I write my post, style it and format, finish it in every way and then stare at it looking for the title :) Sometimes it takes time... :D
Thank you for another useful post, you are becoming a true master 💚

Sort:  

If you have a problem deciding on a title for your post you can take the help of one of the online title generators. If you Google it you will find quite a few on the first page itself. Quite a few known bloggers use them to get the best title for their post.

Hope it helps.

Thank you! I will definitely try them out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70