You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What The Alliance Means to Me

in #thealliance6 years ago

Wow dude, thank you so much for sharing your story. I literally can’t imagine how hard it must have felt to be bullied and stolen from to such a degree!

I went through something similar where I gave up on Steemit and crypto after a bunch of bad trades leading to thousands lost, and not seeing any progress after months of hard work!

Definitly not comparable to your situation, but we did have one similarity! I had friends messaging me to come back and supported me fully when I did!

Loved readying your post, and I’m really happy your starting to thrive on here!

Sort:  

That is beautiful bro. I'm glad you came back. It's great when you have people that are there to bring you back when you start to fall.

I am finally doing well here and in crypto in general too. I'm quite thankful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01