You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is my Official Application to Become a Member of TheAlliance

Thank you Teuto, they are really stubborn it seems, I am improving tho, in July, when I switch up my plan I will find a way to torture them.

The Berserkers and the Alliance are not the same. The core activity of the Berserkers is self-improvement.

The Alliance is probably focused on Steemit success (I am not sure about that tho).

To become a member of the Berserkers you need to meet the following requirements:

To apply for membership you must do the following things:

  1. Improve yourself every day.
  2. Publish 1 excellent post per day on Steem for at least 14 days in a row.
  3. Participate in the chat every day and write at least 5 sentences for at least 14 days in a row.
  4. Read this article: https://www.operationwerewolf.com/war-journal/2017/05/24/pressure/
  5. Accept the rules for members.
  6. Read the book "Might is Right" by Ragnar Redbeard
  7. Have a working microphone with which we can clearly understand you.
  8. Not spam.
  9. Not be invisible on this server.
  10. Not lie.
  11. Watch the video below.
Sort:  

Saving this, as soon as my classes end I'll start working on them, I always liked to self-improve myself, my only problem is other people getting in the way, with a group like Berserkers it will surely be easier!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61