You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dirt Devil - Entry for ZAPFIC

in #thealliance5 years ago

LOL! Okay, when I saw the topic was, "dirt devil" this is not what I expected to find... after I read it, I couldn't resist doing this... 😉 😂

ezgif.com-optimize(2).gif

(and yes, that's the only animated gif of the Dirt Devil hand vacuum I was able to find, so I just rolled with it...😝 )

Sort:  

😂 Hahahaha... Cool one

Thanks, @saffisara! 😂 😊

Lmao that's pretty funny, I want one for Christmas 😂

!SHADE 5



@traciyork you have received 5 SHADE from enginewitty!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Still plenty of time to write your letter to Santa, @enginewitty! 😂

And thanks so much for the shade! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34