You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❄Snow Day!❄

in #thealliance5 years ago

Love seeing the autumn colors surrounded by the snowy ground - especially since it's not outside my NH window... 😂

In all seriousness, that's a beautiful pair of shots, and I hope you and your princesses have fun in the snow! Sending lots of good, "don't get sick" vibes your way! 😊

Sort:  

We bundled up pretty good too. My warrior princess was getting ornery because the extra layers were limiting her movement. LOL!

LOL! Yes, I well remember those ornery moments in the winter when our three (two girls, one boy) were little (they're all grown up now). All I can think of is the scene from the movie, "A Christmas Story"... 😂


via GIPHY

See, I grew up in Minnesota so I can totally relate to that! Love that flic btw :P

New England here (first MA, now NH) and I believe you beat us in freezing temps, but we beat you in snow. So yep, you get it all right! LOL! And same - we watch it off and on every year when the rebroadcasts begin on Thanksgiving day. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44