You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Alpha Syndicate Walking Dead Post

in #thealliance7 years ago

Haha oh my that was quite a great. I also used to love TWD...until Glenn which I shall no longer speak of it. But my this was a thoroughly entertaining post. I must admit I really think you should probably trim that crazy Wookie hair too, but just a suggestion 😉

Sort:  

I'm a pretty nice guy @topkpop but now I only watch TWD to see Negan get his brains bashed in with Lucille one day LOL

lol I hear you, I couldn't go back after that one it made me so freaking mad oye.

I hear you. I'm dug in like an Algonquin Park tick now. I'll let you know which episode and the time count to FF to to watch Negan get splattered hehe

Haha nice example. Yes that sounds good for sure I would want to see his character meet a similar demise if not worse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42