You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👉👉Featured Member:👈👈 💜@saffisara📷

in #thealliance7 years ago (edited)

I can say with 100% certainty that Saffisara is an amazing human being. I am so lucky to have her as a friend. She is one of the most supportive, humble, generous people I have met with such a beautiful inside to her. I am so glad that I have gotten to not only meet her on this platform and through this group but also had the chance to talk to her (thanks to her) and become true friends and soul sisters. The only thing that makes me sad is that we live so far away from each other. She deserves this honor or being featured to the utmost. She is amazing. Love you darling! Congrats on the feature this week.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69