You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Alliance Castle~Sims 4

in #thealliance6 years ago

WOW! This is so super amazing! Holy crap I don't even know how within the time you had how you could have made something so awesome. I mean so many little details in it to make it look so proper. I know how much you worked on this and I think it is so freaking wonderful that you did! I love that my character also had a crown. You rock! Like seriously! There is so much a love about this castle and even its location that I could just go on and keep talking. The video was cool too cause you got to experience being in it and I thought that made it even more special. 💙💜💚💙💜

Sort:  

Thank you and yes :D I really loved how the video turned out and just the whole thing :D but yes, was a lot of work but really worth it :D I'm so so happy you loved it!! and yes loved I found a crown too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42