When I get older...

in #thealliance7 years ago (edited)

Losing my hair!
Many years from now

27980381-670F-44E8-8EF4-480642DEFCA3.jpeg

Will ya still be sending me a Valentine, birthday greeting, bottle of wine?

E33CB55A-06AF-4A2C-A15D-304177A352F5.jpeg

Will ya still need me?

F613D2DB-A1AF-49C3-8ADB-96A018770AFD.jpeg

Will ya still feed me?

E8982146-7AE9-4910-9FC2-824F57BFDB56.jpeg

When I’m 64

05F71FFF-01AA-4571-BFC2-81D87143D9EC.jpeg

I told Charlie about douche-cat, and he pulled this off:

EC0D3D74-6B0D-41DD-B7AC-EEAEC3DC59A3.jpeg

Wow! Do i love that kid! Meanwhile thing-2 is looking good!

22220FCD-29D2-445A-A641-D7EB455249DE.jpeg

And for just a little more fun, check this out... Ol’ Scallywag GA was looking for a spot in the War Canoe for pit-b, but ya know we’re kinda settled right? So i envisioned that me n @goldenarms were after a prize of the shiny bounty...Y’Arrr!

1D7C196D-282E-4EC9-98DD-8139F20663F4.jpeg

And then we ate some mushrooms or took some acid or something ridiculous like that, and everything went pink (Floyd, are you still here...?)

2C430126-4FAB-4301-A2D5-E6BE88ECBC9A.jpeg

Yo GA! I have a bad feeling about this...

EBB66708-23C9-459B-8B80-7422B1ADCBC5.jpeg

Are we being followed?

I feel like millions of deadheads just cried out all at once and were celebrated!

So we’re all baked in the canoe and shit and then fucking m2tm shows up outta’ the side-pocket.

BA48406E-D4B2-438B-A400-293DD3DBDEEE.jpeg

This looks like planetary interaction! Holy fuck! I feel like a stoned Galileo

🤣🤣🤣

Be cool! And be kind!

Cheers! from @thedamus

Sort:  
Loading...

BIG CHEERS for reaching 64 - That is GREAT!
Charlie lookin' as cool as his pops . . .

Cheers buddy!

@thedamus 64 and people like you is why I Love STEEMIT.................... It is certainly Better than BitConnecttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt !!!

I know its not in the song but, Dont forget Fat and hairy as well.
ill be sending you a Guinness beer rather then wine tho.
Ill fire up the forge in the backyard for some pouring this summer

Bah ha ha...

You’re out to quarter to three every night! And i’d say my fatness and hairiness is mild next to your condition — lmfao!

But HELL YEAH! Fuck the panning bs — let’s pour some shiny!!! I’ve got a stack of milky four-niners i wanna’ make into a something or other.

BarZ must close @ 2:30, and it takes him 15 minutes to crawl home? :D

15minutes? It takes him that long to find the door on the way out!

Okay , this spring or, summer we will pour and post pics along with our fat carcasses
we can get a vote going on steemsilvergold to who is the fattest
challenge is on, lets see if you can shed that fat, half shaved ape suit you have been wearing the last 5 years

Bah ha ha! Why don’t you go and fuck your food processor!

It would be good if we both lost some weight , its a good incentive and a goal...
lets do it

Why don’t you go stuff something in your late-night-burger-hole and leave me alone!

Literally lmfao right now!

🤣🤣🤣

Thing 1 cracked me up!! 😂 what a great kid, don't ever change him.

He’s the best!

I want my damn spot in that canoe damus! 😂

I AM the first Yank with reservations, in the INGOT, AAAaaarrrgggh... Ya Gots ta be a PIRATE, Pits! ;)
I KNOW ya has it in yas... Say it,

aaaarrrggh...

You of all people should know how hard it is to change an image frozen in silver. But @underground is right, until i get the right craft there’s plenny o room aboard The Ingot and much, much better amenities.

I believe life gives you back what you offer. If you care for others, you will also be cared for when needed. Whether you are old or not. The society gives you back what you gave them.

You have said it all...Be cool and be kind.
Nice post @thedamus

Thx @kandies

I’m working on it!

In Woodstock (sixties) they sung:

And you just had some kind of mushroom
And your mind is moving low
Go ask Alice
I think she'll know

Read more: Jefferson Airplane - Go Ask Alice Lyrics | MetroLyrics

oh yeah man, who hasn't heard the White Queen talking backwards?

Hahaa great picture of Charlie!! That teddy bear silver is a cool piece :-)

🧞‍♂️🧞‍♂️🧞‍♂️🧞‍♂️🧞‍♂️

What a delightful post and you @thedamus sounds like an​ interesting person to follow and get to know! At the end of your post when I got to the "Holy Fuck! I feel like a stoned Galileo" I immediately​ could hear Ricky from Trailer Park Boys saying that... That was pretty hilarious spin I put on it in my head. I take it from the coin you're using for comparison of the precious metals is Canadian. What area are you from if you're from Canada?​

Thx @ozhiya! And i’m glad my PSA helped to assuage some anxiety re: g-cat.

I live here in Vancouver, Canada, and count myself fortunate every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41