You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Joined #thealliance - Wait, What?

in #thealliance6 years ago

I dont think I am any where close to @saffisdara for commenting i dont know how she does it, I think never sleeping is a part of it lOL

Sort:  

She is surely the queen of commenting lol!

Well I'm the king of cornhole, no wait..'cornball' humour

Hey your my biggest comment buddy 😎🤗 and I do think you are close to me... you comment alot to. Yes lack of sleep does give some extra time 😁😁hahaha
Your just Awsome Jay! The best 🤗😎

indeed we are both pretty active on here, not sure how we manage but we do we must be super quick typists and not sleep enough lOL

That's probably it ya 😉 lol

could Be
Happy Monday 😎👍😎

Could and are my friend 🤗😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28