Ohh I do like to be beside the seaside number 2

in #thealliance6 years ago

Ohh I do like to be beside the seaside number 2

Nice properties by the water (4 of 7).jpg

Sony A6500 26mm F6.3 1/100 ISO 320



I did a previous post of some of the properties here in Milford at Woodmont Beach, and a couple of people asked to see a few more properties.

This one I thought is quite nice not to fancy but definitely not shabby, and nicely landscaped

Nice properties by the water (5 of 7).jpg
Sony A6500 16mm F6.3 1/80 ISO 320



This one I thought is kind of cute, love the rock wall and base to the house. and the view from the top deck must be beautiful and high enough to be peaceful.

Nice properties by the water (6 of 7).jpg
Sony A6500 25mm F6.3 1/100 ISO 200



Isn't this another beauty this is on the same street as the others, this has views facing every which way

Nice properties by the water (7 of 7).jpg
Sony A6500 16mm F6.3 1/100 ISO 200


And doesn't this entrance on this last one look so classy and stylish and the design on this one looks so cool, it is my favorite one of these properties in this post

if you could pick one of these places for a summer vacation, which one would you choose?

*** .
Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.

steemusa is a growing Community for and supporting those from of in the United States,check out the latest post or join us on Discord


If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts


JJ footer alliance steemusa and steemengine.jpg


thealliance_tattoodjay.png

!steemitworldmap 41.225012 lat -73.0786122 long Woodmont Beach Milford CT d3scr

Sort:  

They all looked great but if I need to choose, I'd like number 4.

Number 4 seems to be the most popular of them 😎👍😎

There must be something aesthetically pleasing going on :)

it had killed me with it admirable beauty.
no words to describe it's beauty @tattoodjay.
thanks @tattoodjay for sharing such a beautiful post with us.

Thanks for your visit and support it is truly appreciated

your welcome my friend.

This one looks affordable

images.duckduckgo.jpg

Yeah that one is almost within my budget lol

I would pick #3 with all the brick. It probably has a lot of sunlit rooms with those windows. Looks like a beautiful neighborhood.

Number 3 I s very nice for sure and yes a very beautiful neighborhood

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=tattoodjay
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=ohh-i-do-like-to-be-beside-the-seaside-number-2


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Omg they are gorgeous

Number 3 and 4 are my faved!

Are property high there btw?

Aren’t they just and yes These places are in prime areas so the taxes are pretty high

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 5 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Hmm, decisions! :-) I have to agree with @thekitchenfairy here, #3 and #4 are awesome, but I will have to go with #3. Have a great evening my friend.

pickng one is hard indeed

Have a great day my friend

Wonderful! You have some rather magazine cover quality homes in your area. People just don’t put that kind of effort into things anymore. You guys sure love your rock patterns.

I would pick the last one. It looks great but not “I spent my whole summer maintaining this place” kind of great look to it. It’s nice and laid back. Have yourself a nice cold drink off the back area or just get lose in the clouds and trees around you.

I love your description of the last one it fits it perfectly I think that’s what I like about it myself

All the houses are beautiful. I think the last two with the stone appeal to me-if I had a million dollars 😀

yes isn’t it lucky dreams are free 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66871.77
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14