You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't You Just Love Your Coffee Breaks?

I haven't been able to check out any of the shows. I'm usually on my way home from work when they're on. Maybe I'll be able to catch a few this summer. (#TeacherLife)

On a related note, I've kind of passively been watching out for people to vote on for witness, and I've seen your names pop up in a lot of good places. Thanks for being great witnesses and earning my vote!

Sort:  

Appreciate it! Once I get a new laptop, I plan on streaming and recording them so people can listen afterward that missed it on their own time. The current set up I have is designed more for writing so, stay tuned! I know the teacher life tho, I was a student once😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55