You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A couple of classics

in #thealliance6 years ago

great pictures buddy... where did you find those cars? have you been to an auction or exhibation?

I do like the muscle car behind the Hot Rod ... old school muscle cars are pretty hard to get over here -especially in good condition...

Sort:  

these were taken at one of the lowest cal car club cruise nights they meet every Friday in a McDonalds car park over summer
I try to get to at least two or three of them s season

now am a bit jealous... we do have that kind fo stuff here too but not getting a lot of such cars around ...I guess I will have to come over sometime :)

I am lucky to live here fir sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86