You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intermittent Fasting - IF 16:8 Day 78 Update

in #thealliance6 years ago

You are doing GREAT! It's working for me too - I skipped eating loads of carbs and then almost automatically I started 'intermitted fasting' because I simply wasn't hungry in the morning so I started eating only 2 meals a day - which also means I sort of magically ended up doing an IF sort of thing. I now just eat when I need food and feel great :-)

Don't let society tell you what is 'good' for you - it's all mantras and repetitive 'wisdom' <3

Sort:  

Thank you! :D

Yes, low carb meals make me feel fuller for longer too which is great. I love the keto diet, but I am not strict enough with myself to be able to stick to it, and I do love a bowl of porridge :)

Society has been brain washed in soooo many ways. I think it is great that we are all waking up to this though and researching things for ourselves, rather than thinking the doctor's word is gospel!

Thank you for your support! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47