You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👉👉Featured Member:👈👈🍸@snook🎬

in #thealliance6 years ago

I will not tell you what the first word out of my mouth was when I saw the GINAbot notice about this post. 😁

You humble me by this post in so many ways. I don't even know where to begin.....which says a lot right there. LOL

Yes, That night I wrote @enginewitty a letter I was ready to give up. I will not go into all the reasons why. What I will say is by the end of the talk we had @enginewitty earned my respect for life. A decision I have never regretted nor do I ever see myself regretting. You become Family to me that night which meant all of The Alliance became family to me that night.

The Alliance is the place I call home. I love what it stands for and I love each day the things I see going on in the Castle.

Thank You for taking the chance on me that night and everyone in The Alliance for excepting me and my Snook ways they way you have. I can never thank all of you enough for that.

and my really sweet ass new footer 😍 Thank you @enginwitty for that too!!! HUGE HUGS

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69