Stop and Say Hey!

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)


DTube



Stop and Say Hey!

Whatz Ya Doing today?

How Are You!



Snook





Please take the time to vote for @enginewitty as a Witness.
He is a man that believes we all should be just who we are.
He goes out of his way to support others that stay true to themselves.
That kind of man I will stand beside any day of the week.

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif
CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR WITNESSES



Music by noisetrade.com/joshst3wart



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Every flower. I used to try and blow them all off but one 😎

me too :D HA!

I think that you have found your niche, the words spoken to simple music along with the graphics are great! 🎤 🎼👍 👏

Thank you!!!! I really had a lot of fun doing this one and it just came together like it was just waiting there for me to do.

I'm so happy you liked it!!

I think you are not getting any sleep!!!! But great video. I think you found a new niche too. :D

I keep trying to but sleep doesn't like me today :( and Thanks!!

Wow! Did you make all those tiny audio cuts? I might need to hire you to help with editing a short video!

Thank you for spending the morning talking to me. I LOVE YOU!

Lol, that was epic. It gave me so many different vibes on the production end with your voice, the music, and the visuals. Very trippy.

And, couldn't agree more with the message. Even just greeting people as you walk by them can start a small change in this world. We are all just the same, with the same hopes and desires. Why so many don't realize that just blows my mind.

Hope you have an awesome day! :)

I'm so happy you liked it and it made you 'trippy' lolll

Hope you had a great day!! trying to catch up but.............yaaaaaaaa lolll

Hey! The sound of your voice is very comforting. So is your message. The editing gives this a very nice rhythm, too.

WOOOOOOT!! Loving the keeps logo :D

I need to send you some stuff....I have not forgot but keep getting distracted learning new things loll

How are you @Snook? The sound of your voice puts a smile on my face. 😊

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :D I'm SO happy to hear that!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85