Testing, Testing

D5zH9SyxCKdBnJaFeHnL3svQi9ZN2XzXDbzH7Wc9tupAZCjv85kJq8XXmnfLTjXwmhyhVtQwFGCuPABG66GdhKJ1W68riFMGEL2A9gn7GaHZQuSybHRd1kXv8r3qEdKiaBsPzM.gif

Seeing who is still on this blockchain. Things have changed quite a bit and so have I. Let's talk about changes. Tell me your favorite change in the comments below. Hail HYDRA! Or, what? Just give me the stones. Because I don't like Green Eggs and Ham. Not with a fox or in a box of rocks or even while smashing grandfather clocks. Tick Tock.
Sort:  

Just for my own personal interest:

Where have you been?

Who's now running the show?

He been going through some things, and it was passed on to the #fambalam :)

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 88.13%

I still read messages as you can see.

Excellent, the next post will be an inquiry as to the new direction of STAX.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48