You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now is the time for all the good people to come to the aid of this platform - inspiration by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #thealliance6 years ago

I’m not stopping no matter what. I enjoy both communities that I belong to and the people are great. I do miss the amount of interaction with the price being so low.....hope it changes soon, but I’m in it for the long haul my friend.👍

Sort:  

You are certainly top of my interaction list, I have no idea how you manage it between all your wood carving work and stacking silver but it’s very commendable you really are a shining example for people to follow.

I don’t know why the interaction dips with Steem value , you would think people would want to work harder to pull an audience in.

Thank you my friend. Keeping up isn’t easy at all, but I really enjoy the people in both steemsilvergold and thealliance. So I do what I have to do to keep as committed as possible. If I can post daily and comment daily anyone can. Thank you for the kind words.👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66