You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intermittent Fasting - IF 16:8 Day 78 Update

Congratulations! The effects are really impressive. Improvement of the body is in my opinion the greatest success and weight loss is just a (pleasant) bonus. I also congratulate you on eliminating bad habits and replacing them with good ones. I can't believe that chocolate belongs to the first one. 🙈😃 I still wonder why some people so easily accept some myths as the only truth.

Sort:  

I know what you mean about chocolate, I wish someone would make calorie free choccies haha
I think more and more people are opening their minds to other ways, especially as research is so much easier nowadays with internet access. People no longer have to take their doctors word or their parents word as the whole truth, they can make decisions themselves based on a whole heap of data and research which is amazing! Sharing our experiences helps to build a bigger picture for everyone in the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47