You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 'BLOCK' Party (Update - 02/18/19)

in #thealliance6 years ago

Wow!
I predict this will be the Best party meeting ever 😉👌
Amazing people and performers and I'm sure you guys will have a wonderful time 🤗 damn I wish I could be there too... ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

How to sneak Saffisara into the mountains....

Oooo.. I like your way of thinking beautiful 🤗❤️🤗 sneaking is my favorite... Lol
Biig hug

Wish you could be there too! You coming later this summer right?

Hopefully in middle of August yes! 🤗 Butthugs!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh wowwww - what are your plans @saffisara?

I thought I knew for sure but it keeps changing... Lol
Have a friend who moves to Knoxville and I was coming with... Just first it was June then July.. Now August 😜
I think it has to do with the coworker she will have in Knoxville is the one she recently broke up with... So she is a bit unsure if she's doing the right thing.
But the plan was to go to Knoxville with my friend and hopefully stay about 3 weeks... Was hoping to meetup with some alliance friends and make the USA unsafe.... Sassy pants arrived 😜lol
JK... Will be soo much fun..
I wish you a wonderful weekend my friend 🤗❤️🤗 much Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69