You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *FREEDOM* - BuddyUp Word of the Week

in #thealliance5 years ago

I love this choice of writing and I agree... NO bigger Freedom than to be able to be OURSELVES.
Make our own choices in the things we Actually CAN change.

I choose Happiness...surround myself with People Who are a blessing to me ❤️ there are many.
Fuck the People who drains you with negativity and selfish behaviour.
There are to much of that in The world as it is.
Most things are made so we cant have a choice... Why The few things we can choose is so much more precious.

To make a change Be The change!
Choose your own tomorrow

Well written and Thank you for sharing your beautiful mind and thoughts once again. 😘🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

And what YOU said 😘 we pretty much had The same idea about Happiness ❤️ loved your thoughts on Freedom to!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for reading Sass🤗🤗🥰and glad you see my Logic😉

Posted using Partiko Android

You know it 😉😘 Great writing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73