You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Alliance Castle~Sims 4

in #thealliance6 years ago

Aww.... This is Absolutely amazing my friend. I love all the colors and I so love our characters 🤗 thank you for all the hard work you put in this. I love your version of this so much. And cool moves we got going on... Dancing 😉
Thank you for sharing the video to. So cool to se.
You are amazing! Love you much 🌸🤗🌸
❤️🌷❤️
bitmoji-20180424050202.png
Time for me to go to bed. Sweet dreams!

Sort:  

I hope your night is filled with the sweetest dreams there is!! and Thank you for your wonderful words. This Castle meant a lot to me so to hear you like it means the world to me! hugs

My night was good and brace yourself I actually slept 5.5 hours 😲 more than I use to... Lol
I'm great today and even if it's crazy rain outside it's a good day 😊
Your welcome Snook and I so love the work you've done here and understand it must have taken a long time. It's so beautiful inside the castle and I looove the paintings with the "former" royal family's or what it is... Lol
And the bedrooms and wow the garden. I could live there... Lol
A question I need to buy the game if I want to download the castle and our characters?
Have a fantastic day beautiful and I will se you later. 🌸🤗🌼🤗🌹🤗💜🤗

yes :( you would have to buy the game and I'm not sure what expansion packs all got to use but you would also need to buy a laptop :(

so it's not a simple thing without a laptop :(

I am very happy it makes YOU happy though :D

Well it's at least not as hard as reaching for the moon🌛 lol
I will buy myself a laptop and that simgame is worth buying and if I don't understand how it works I have you to ask.... The queen of sim 👸
I will look into it and se were I can buy it. Then I will add us. But I just.... I do have a computer that are connected to my TV and internet and all so... I can use that computer... Not a laptop but I can use games on it so sim on a big wide screen 😉 Yeay... Lol

check your discord......

the games are on SALE and I found the link for Sweden :D

yes you can play it on your computer hooked up to your TV screen :D

Hey Oooo 🤗 I will check it out... Yeay!
Thank you so much my friend 👍 so excited!
🌻🌸🦄💨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63