You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What The Alliance Means to Me

in #thealliance6 years ago

This was so much heart in it and honest. I knew things were hard for you but this made me all tear up. You really have been hit hard and I didn't know how bad it really was. You deserve the best for all you do and not to have to go through so much.
I feel like our family is the best there is and this just proves it once again.
Want to give you a Big hug and know you are such an amazing person and humble and funny and you know you and that sneaky-ninja is a favorite 🤗 you've always been there for me and I'm happy to be in this family with you.
Well written my friend. Deserves resteem and all credit to you! Cheers!

Sort:  

You've been such a good friend since the start sass! Thanks for all of your support, and for the digital hugs :).

I'm happy to see ninja and everything finally working out here on steemit. :)

My pleasure you make it easy by being who you are 😊 such an amazing person.
Yes I love the ninja and I'm so happy to se him here with us 🤗 woosh!
Have a wonderful week dear and stay just as you are. Cheers!

Don't change sass!

This week looks very good indeed, month actually. I'm at a large event all month.

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00