You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Joined #thealliance - Wait, What?

in #thealliance6 years ago

With a vision like yours no wonder we are were we are today 😊 and all the people in the family who makes it what it is. Best group there is.
Has been a great journey so far and I'm excited about the future.
I love the Everyone is unique in its own way and you can be You 🤗 that's exactly what got me here,we can all just be our goofy selfs.. Lol
Well said Bossyman as always!

Sort:  

Awww...thanks sweetness. You are definitely one of a kind! We and I are totally satisfied with your being part of the fam :D

Hey! just being honest 😊 your welcome.
Thank you for that, really mean a lot 🤗
One of a kind huh, yeah I think the world is happy about that cause two of me would just be to much to handle 😂😂hahaha
Sorry... I stop now.
Im happy to be here and love everything about it. Chips! (just cause cheers is used a lot) 🤗

LOL! Chips??? That's awesome. Def gonna start using that :)

You do that 😁😁 Chips! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28