You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPREAD LOVE not WAR! (You Love Curation, Right?😍)

in #thealliance5 years ago

$trendotoken

I used to run the MAP community, what now seems many months ago, so I know how much work and expertise goes into such curation.

Let me have a think of ways I may be able to assist using my existing structures. One thing I am currently doing is reviewing my programmed upvotes, that as a legacy of MAP have generally gone to curators and community mods.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rycharde, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @thealliance!
@thealliance will receive 1.80271800 TRDO & @rycharde will get 1.20181200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Wow that would be great! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41