Tuesday Night Tirade - "The Alliance"

The Alliance

Inspired by ally - @enginewitty

X40L1N, leader and witness

bows in - to handle business

Juyo deity, masterful weapons

practicing daily, hazardous presence

love #thealliance

and all those joining up

a rebellious army

a #teamgood prenupt

I see the battles

I know the war

I understand

What we're fighting for

Do you, do you?

Do you really grasp

exactly what's

in a hero's task?

I got your back

will follow your guidance

rain sleet or snow

we are #thealliance.

Sort:  

Oooh I love this

Rhyming nicely

#thealliance is ❤️

This badass. Wish I could give you more than my vote! Thank you Mr. Skin!!

YES! I love this. So good! Princess approved. 💖

This is absolutely amazing poem . Love it and so true about #thealliance... It's a big ❤️ and the boss is the reason..

just when I think I do, I don't ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82