"🌟Pimp Your Post🌟 A Beginner's Guide to making your Steemit posts LOOK AWESOME". ....Throwback Thursday of a Fellow Steemian's Post

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

carrie allen T.gif

I found this gem of a Post a few weeks ago in a Discord channel. And have used it frequently as a Guide in writing my own Posts. Right here ===>Pimp Your Post Carrie Allen

@carrieallen...

She is a fellow #thealliance member who I have been Following the last month or so. She has a morning show on D-tube called "Coffee Talk with Carrie" .
I really enjoy it and she has some great Commentary on a variety of topics. Check it out.

"Pimp Your Post, A Beginner's Guide to Making Steemit Posts Awesome..."

Since I have been following her, I really refer to this great Post a lot. She really goes over how to make your Post look aesthetically more pleasing and more easily navigable for you're visitors. I bookmarked it and suggest ALL Steemians who want to really write better Posts that look "awesome" do the same. Pimp Your Post Carrie Allen

Conclusion...

I also especially love the way @carrieallen uses animation in her blog posts. The caricature she uses just makes it so appealing and really brings herself to be that much more "real" to her audience. That's one of the next steps I plan to do with my own blog. And build up this persona of a caricature of myself.

Overall, I give this Post a big two thumbs up. And Carrie's overall ability to write really well is obvious in this Post as well as many other ones on her blog.


Cheers to hellaciously wonderful blogs that have hellaciously good looking Posts with hellaciously great Content,
Robert Andrew :)

P.S. Be sure to Follow @carrieallen. As she is one hellaciously great Blogger :)

Here's one of her Segments, "Coffee Talk with Carrie"...below

(DISCLOSURE : - The textual content above is all my original work . The video is NOT my original work. SOURCES- Carrie's Youttube Channel )

steemusa right one.png

alliance footer.png

alligator footer.gif

Sort:  

This is awesome!

Thank you so much, Robert!

It makes my heart fill up knowing I've created something that is helpful (or just plain funny) to others.

I really love doing these things and honestly, need the friendly reminders that someone, somewhere out there in that big world IS benefiting... and I'm not just talking to myself. 🤣

To be fair, I kinda like talking to myself. 😉 I'm excellent company. 😅

So...


for reminding me that I'm pretty good at stuff... and things.

Side note: I've not done a video in a few days as I'm learning my software. It's SO MUCH. I'm having fun though. I need to remember that Steemit isn't my job so much as a place to share what I'm proud of.

If that means I can only post every other day- so be it. (Though sometimes my lack of posting has to do with my internet's ability to upload videos. 😏 )

Man. For reals. Thanks again. 😍

Thanks for posting Carrie. I just found her about a month ago. So real and down-to-earth! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54