You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Case You Missed It (Steem Fest 3 Edition)

in #thealliance6 years ago

Hah! O'Hare. Yes, the nightmare. Rather than avoid it, perhaps I should plan twelve hours between flights. Grr. . . .

I didn't get the post up where I'm going to share this video yet, but I saw a really cool street performance downtown Krakow on Monday. Check this out, y'all! The guy doing the dance is ten feet tall and brilliant. Best street performance I ever saw, by far. I just hope it doesn't lose much in translation to video. My camera skills aren't the greatest.

Sort:  

That is awesome! I came a cross a few. One was a trio with a clarinet, cello and keyboard. This one is awesome tho, wow ty

Posted using Partiko Android

Muxxy actually gave me additional footage today that I’m using to reproduce this video. I should have it live in a post tomorrow. He’s a much better videographer than me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43