Sort:  

She is nonstop I tell you! I sometimes think she never sleeps!

Yes... I'm suspecting she might actually be a pretty advanced kind of next level bot...what u think @enginewitty?

Damn I'm so Busted 😂😂hahaha

Truly!!! I have never seen you sleep!

🤔 hmm... Well you don't live here close by so it's hard to se 😂😂lol
Love ya sweetie 🤗

LMAO! That is a very intriguing notion my man. With today's technology, she just may very well be.

Well if you take the battery out I will stop. (battery in my phone) as that's my only using tool here... Ohh and my brain 😂😂yeah right

Ohh I sleep... And walk 😁😁 hahaha

Zombiesass lol

One word @reko... Ohh that's actually 3 words

dammit... long time since school...

Yepp loong time 😉 but it's OK only one word mattered... @reko so yeah one.. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29