TEAM- TOGETHER EVERY1 ACHIEVES MORE

in #thealliance7 years ago (edited)

images.jpg

"Alone we can do so little, together we can do so much.” Helen Keller


Since I started on steemit I already realized the importance of making friendships and evolving into a group. After all, this social network is for that.


In life we also have to evolve into a group, to think about the collective. It is nonproductive thinking only of your goal and forget the people around you.


Selfishness can lead to your greatest failure.



In my opinion, the biggest failure is one in which you, after reaching some goals, realize that you are alone, that it has made no difference in anyone's life, that everything you have done was purely and simply through ego and greed.

The greatest achievements are made in group.

Thank you #THEALLIANCE TEAM for everything !! thealliance click here

raphavongal surf footer.jpg

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 50.00 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @raphavongal.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Very well said, my friend. It has been a pleasure to meet you on both Steemit and discord, and a pleasure to be on the same team. Great post :)

The pleasure is mine Pop...I love your energy and what you post...plus chat with you on discord is always fun :-)

So very true my friend. Alone we are strong but together we are stronger 😉
#thealliance is the best 🤗
Glad to have gotten to know you my friend.

My pleasure...well, You know you are my sweetest friend since the begin. Love your cool vibe :-)

You are the sweetest 😆 thank you

So very truely said buddy. Acheiving all your goals in life and realizing that u r alone without a friend is indeed not the way. Friendship comes first and one should strive to make friends and honour the friendship at all times. Thats what i strive to do always. Loved reading your post. Upvoted and following u now.
Regards Nainaz.
#thealliance

tks dear!! I love your posts too :-) cheers and Love

Muito inspirador seu post! "Sozinhos nunca acalçaremos nada e não somos nada.. mas juntos podemos fazer a diferença. " Ótimo final de semana !

Obrigado querida, pra você também. Desculpe não ter lido seus ultimos posts, estou sem internet banda larga no momento. Adoro seus posts também. :-)

Imagina, não precisa se desculpar. Eu entendo esse negócio de internet eu tinha banda larga e resolvi mudar para outra e continua a mesma coisa... ótima semana para ti e sucesso .

waiting for more from you raphavongal! keep motivating!

tks my friend :)

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.85 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @raphavongal. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

My boss uses this analogy on a regular basis. I like it. It also works great for thealliance.

yep, way to go!! :-)

Excellent words and very wise!

Obrigado Sol :-)

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62